nIIz designs

welcome to our crazy world

YIPES!

on June 8, 2014

Okay so, the housemate and I have to bump up our time schedule for selling things (Though this is a good thing).  We’ll be trying our first flea market in two weeks, so the next two weeks I’m going to be scrambling to make bears and bags.  I have a few blue ones started that I need to finish too.  I’ll be taking yarn and stuffing with me when we go so if it gets slow I can work on making some more things to add to the table but I’m hoping that we’ll have enough for the day.  Pretty sure the bears will be a hit though.  My nephew and nieces still love the ones they got at Thanksgiving!  

On a happier note, we may be gaining another partner as well, a friend of mine in the area is also an artist and she needs an outlet to sell her stuff so we’re going to help her out.  Look here for updates on that!  

Also realized… OMG a post two days in a row! I must be in one of my moods!

Now back to my mad scramble. I’m running out of zombie flicks to watch while doing these things! I’m thinking I’ll finish watching Sword Art Online and Attack on Titan then find some mecha anime to watch. Maybe Outlaw Star, been a while since I mainlined that one.

Leave a Reply

