nIIz designs

welcome to our crazy world

whoah been a while

on June 8, 2014

I’m so sorry about that too, life got in the way for a while there (Okay more like my laptop has been being a pain so I’ve been crafting).  We have stuff!  Lots of Stuff!  That I’m still taking pictures of and editing, you’ll also notice that I removed the Etsy link on the side bar.  For some reason it never worked right (Coding error we’re going to blame that on me even though I swear I checked it a few times before letting it go live!), so I removed it.  

You’ll also see more of me here!  I’m making simple but cute clay stuffs so I figured I’ll show them off here and of course in the shop!  And you will be seeing more posts.  I am going to be forcing myself to post at least three times a week now. It’ll get me back in the habit at least.  

So hang on to your hats, this is going to be a bumpy reboot here!  Though I assure you it will so be worth it!

Now if you don’t mind I need to go grab the sledgehammer… my image editing program needs to be reminded why it shouldn’t crash while I’m saving a photo.  

Leave a Reply

