nIIz designs

welcome to our crazy world

OMG that was fun!

on August 11, 2013

The Yard Sale wasn’t exactly a big sale yesterday, but man it was fun.  I will say this; the Berks County come and craft group is full of amazingly fun and talented people.  Luciana was a wonderful hostess for the yard sale, and her husband knows how to grill some delicious ribs.

The evening after the yard sale was full of music I grew up on chatter with amazing people and yeah not really crafty, but really we have to do it again some time!

And while I’m rambling about the awesome people in the group I’m going to plug the lovely hostess of our little craft group.  Courtney does wall murals which if I actually you know had a wall in this house I could paint up, would ask her to do it because she does a beautiful job.  I’m still impressed at the one she’s doing in her kids’ room.

Now with all that said… I’m going to go enjoy the rest of this beautiful Sunday.  The crochet hooks won’t be picked up until tomorrow, and I’m not even going to pick up the camera to take pictures.  Two weeks of franticly working on finishing things has me beat!

Leave a Reply

